Customer Testimonials

Video of The Week!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Feb 22, 2017
 

Perfect place to buy a car. They will get you the best price and ensure you leave with a car

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 22, 2017
 

To start off, my mom and sister shopped from Paragon Honda and Paragon Acura, so they both recommended I go to them for my first car. As an inexperienced car buyer, I didn't know what to expect. My sales rep was Sultan, and he was very attentive to my questions, very patient, and very kind. As soon as I told him what I was looking for, he pointed me to what suited best for me. Fell in love the moment I saw my 2014 Honda Accord Sport, beautiful color with body work done. The car fax and all the required inspections with registration was shown with the car, and any questions or concerns I had, Sultan, Adnan?? (I think that's his name) (who finalized my purchase), and the entire Paragon Honda team was sure to answer them all and put me at ease with the stress of buying a used car. Although the wait time was a bit long, the entire staff made sure I was comfortable and apologized for the wait. In their defense, it was absolutely crazy in there the day I went in, so the fact they attended to me as much as they did I was super appreciative of. Definitely would recommend Paragon Honda. My car drives nice and smooth, and got it for a great price! Also, depending on your credit score and your monthly payments, for about $100 more, they include Honda care and tire and wheel care for 60 months, no need to pay for any work that happens to your car (however you are responsible for general maintenance like an oil change, filters, etc) but they do cover electrical, transmission, engine, tire blowouts, all at no expense to you for a period of time. Great, great, great deal... especially when driving in these crazy New York City streets. Check them out and you won't be disappointed!

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 21, 2017
 

A Happy Customer - Your representative, Mr. Mariano Valerio, went out of his way to help me with all my concerns which made my car leasing experience a pleasure.

Read more at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 21, 2017
 

Went into paragon Honda today to look at a new Honda crv. I have never owned a Honda before nor been inside their dealership. I would like to thank paragon for a great experience on the latter .I did not get to purchase a car today, only because on my end i need to see which Honda either CRV or possibly PILOT works best for my family . but had a great experience none the less my sales rep was Andres search him out if you can he is knowledgeable and understanding. it was also interesting to hear and see the same knowledge from any of the other sales reps that were within earshot of me speaking to their clients. I feel these are traits that are sorely lacking at a lot of dealerships. No hype or upsell or any other annoyances ,just facts about their vehicles and ways to help you get into one after seeing the cars up close and test driveing them they really seem to be a brand that could sell itself ,but its reassuring to know paragon has such a great team around them . Haveing that kind of dedication to the people who walk through your doors was a gift in what was a stressful day of car shopping up and down northern blvd. Now i know to go to paragon Honda first. Thank you .

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 20, 2017
 

Alexander Tavares, excellent employee. Greeted me at the door and explained to me what my car needed. No pressure at all. Friendly person. Waiting area very clean. One thing I was surprised that they didn't do was give the car a car wash after being serviced there like Manhattan Honda always did.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 20, 2017
 

They treat me very good thanks for all the help 🙂

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Feb 15, 2017
 

Assistant Vice-President of checking dept - The best ever happen to me, was Nathalia. The sales lady was great and the finance and delivery were the best. I experience Honda before and it was not pleasant. Nathalia and her team was great. Thank you.

Read more at Edmunds

Google logo
Google Feb 15, 2017
 

Super exclente muy buena atención al cliente en especial Ámbar y Carlos se los recomiendo full

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2017
 

Anbar y edwin

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 14, 2017
 

The salesperson Nadia was very knowledgeable and friendly. Felt very welcomed and was satisfied with my purchase

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

Very informative and friendly sales person. The sales team were professional, polite and willing to help give me a satisfied deal.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

Thank you to ámbar,Carlos And Alan. All very helpful made it a very easy process. Thank you all

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

Came in to trade in my Nissan Altima 2011 which I still owed a significant amount on and Roberto Vasquez helped me find a great deal and also guided me to get my insurance quote to be a bit cheaper. Overall the experience was great and did not take long. Drove home with a brand new car on the same day !

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

Mark fue un excelente vendedor. Adnan me ayudo mucho. Rosario me ayudo muxho. Yo recomendaria que vengan aqui.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

We appreciate all the correct and liable information that Monica have us. We did not feel forced to choose anything we were not ready for. Mr. Rustael was extremely helpful! An angel we must say. Also Ámbar was very nice and graceful in the final stage of this process. Happy to have done business here. God bless all the team.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Feb 13, 2017
 

Wanted to say how amazing Roberto Vasquez from Paragon Honda is, his skills there is so professional and made everything easy and clear for us, from now on he will be our designated vehicle Exchange specialist!! i give him not 5 stars but all the stars ✨ in the whole company our guy knows what it means to help familys. love him thank you lots and will see you soon from KD bread inc! Roberto Vasquez , Manager Rajat

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2017
 

Paragon Honda has the most welcoming employees. Mr william provided me the Best customer service I can Ever ask for.I really recommend him if you want to buy a car. He took time to explain to me everything with no rush. It Took some time to finish all the paperwork with the bank, but it is definite Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Feb 9, 2017
 

Paragon Honda has the most welcoming employees. Mr william provided me the Best customer service I can Ever ask for.I really recommend him if you want to buy a car. He took time to explain to me everything with no rush. It Took some time to finish all the paperwork with the bank, but it is definitely worth waiting. Thanks to Nicole Hamill for the help I appreciated it. You guys make a great team.... I bought a Honda accord sport 2017 and I'm so happy to have this car,, i'm in love with it. If I ever want to buy another Honda, this will be the place I choose to go! Best!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Feb 8, 2017
 

Jay and Shun thank you!

Read more at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review