Customer Testimonials

Video of The Week!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2017
 

I had a great experience buying a new Honda Accord at Paragon Honda. The sales rep, Miguel Bueno, was really helpful in answering all my question, explaining me the difference between the models, and taking me on several test drives. Excellent service is all respects.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

The dealership did everything they could to make sure I left with a vehicle the same day... I had no complaints I would recommend a friend or a family member to Paragon Honda.

Read more at Google

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 20, 2017
 

What is this? - I arrived on time and was seen by a service rep, (Donna), with in two minutes of arrival. Service was completed in less time than anticipated. Every Paragon Honda staff member I encountered was eager to help. Service with a smile. ? Can not beat that!

Read more at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 19, 2017
 

Rajesh is our sales rep, he helped us to buy 3 civics and we come again and again because we know that he will help us all the way through the process. Always patient with us, not like other dealers

Read more at Yelp

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 19, 2017
 

Great Customer Service - This was my first time buying a car and I had a pleasant experience with Paragon. Professional and friendly staffs, paperwork process was easy, zero waiting time, excellent customer service.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 19, 2017
 

Happy Endings with Paragon ! - Patricia was very transparent from beginning to end. She didn't pressure me into anything and addressed all my vehicle needs. She also acknowledged that my son was with me and interacted with him very well. Matt the financial partner was also very informative, easy going and made the signing of the lease agreement a pleasurable experience. Though I can't recall his name, Patricia's manager, too, was very attentive with me and the end to end process of the lease. Everyone at the dealership was friendly and courteous! Paragon will definitely gain additional clients from my family and friends !

Read more at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2017
 

good process, atmosphere was good, michael pecorella is a professional.test drive was fun, paperwork was easy. will highly recommend to friends

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 16, 2017
 

I was having some problems getting my car in to get the recalled airbag taken care of. Maybe a few staff members could be a bit more organized and attentive to customers. However, Anthony P. saved the day and went above and beyond to make sure my car got fixed and I was happy. I really appreciated him taking the time to make sure things worked out for me. Many thanks again, Anthony!

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2017
 

fast and efficient handling of product sale

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 14, 2017
 

THE PARAGON HONDA TEAM,Yesterday, was the most pleasant vehicle purchase for my wife, our children and myself..We only buy vehicles from Paragon because they are extremely professional and have the utmost courtesy, which is hard to find in today's business environment..Mike A. and his team are Golden and have no competitors when it comes to customer satisfaction, everyone I have sent to Paragon has thanked me for doing so...Keep on keepin on, Paragon use guyz is da Best!!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 13, 2017
 

Mark Carrion was awesome!!!! He helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a certified automobile.....along with Joanna Chang who made sure I got an excellent APR with affordable payments...Paragon Honda is a very friendly dealership...would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a reliable car at a good price.....

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2017
 

Mark Carrion was awesome!!!! He helped me get exactly what I was looking for in a certified automobile.....along with Joanna Chang who made sure I got an excellent APR with affordable payments...Paragon Honda is a very friendly dealership...would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a reliable Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 12, 2017
 

Experience - My salesman Angel help me get the car I wanted every step of the way. I am very happy with my new car!

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 12, 2017
 

Thanks To Alex Tavares of Paragon Honda - Service technician, Alex Tavares, was pleasant to deal with as he took the time to address my concerns and explain the services needed to my vehicle. Communication was great.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 11, 2017
 

paragon honda - everything was done in a reasonable time. went in early and got out early. the staff answer all my questions.

Read more at Edmunds

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 10, 2017
 

6 stars if I could - Patricia called me as soon as I put in an inquiry and was very professional and direct. She helped me pick out exactly what I told her I wanted over the phone. I was worried I wouldn't get the car I wanted, but she reassured me and I drove away with the car I wanted. Gary Lin was the finance manager I dealt with and he was very direct and friendly, he knew what he was talking about and went above and beyond to make sure that I understood what he was talking about by breaking explanations and concepts down.

Read more at Edmunds

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2017
 

Patricia called me as soon as I put in an inquiry and was very professional and direct. She helped me pick out exactly what I told her I wanted over the phone. I was worried I wouldn't get the car I wanted, but she reassured me and I drove away with the car I wanted. Gary Lin was the finance manager Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Mar 9, 2017
 

This is THE showroom for you - Haitham was very personable, knowledgeable and answered all of our questions. He knew exactly what we wanted.This is why we came back a second time. Gary in finance was smart, personable and excellent as well. We left feeling very confident again. Thank you

Read more at Edmunds


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review