Customer Testimonials

Video of The Week!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2017
 

Paragon Honda has the most welcoming employees. The General Manager, Mike Adovic, provided me the BEST customer service I can EVER ask for. He went ABOVE and BEYOND to help choose a car that matched my appearance, my size and style. He has a great temperament- being that I was extremely indecisive i Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 20, 2017
 

Paragon Honda has the most welcoming employees. The General Manager, Mike Adovic, provided me the BEST customer service I can EVER ask for. He went ABOVE and BEYOND to help choose a car that matched my appearance, my size and style. He has a great temperament- being that I was extremely indecisive in what I wanted to purchase. I commend my sales representative, Sultan Haseq, for also dealing with my indecisiveness. We must have walked in and out and around the dealership's parking lot about 50 times that day, and he didnt show me ANY type of attitude. He provided me with all options, even down to the car's stereo because I don't drive a day without listening to music. At the end of that day (I was there from 11:00am-6:45pm) I ended up leaving the lot with a 2013 Accord Sport at a GREAT price and I love it. I would recommend anyone to purchase a Great car at Paragon Honda!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2017
 

Mi experiencia en paragon fue muy buena el salesman Marc Carrion hiso un exelente y muy professional trabajo para conseguirme un buen precio y un contracto con zero hidden fees solo los fees de motor vehiculo y los taxes les dije que no queria garantias ni nada extra ellos entendieron mi posicion, gracias a paragon por mi 2017 honda accord 1/16/17 gracias Marc Carrion por hacer todo lo posible para que consiguiera mi carro. (Marc habla Español el es hispano para las personas que no hablan ingles y quieren comunicarse con alguien que los entienda bien les recomiendo a marc carrion.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 19, 2017
 

We came in on a Sunday midday with 3 kids. We already knew what we were looking for and left with a great deal. Our salesperson was very friendly and knowledgeable. Made us feel at ease. I feel like because we were with 3 tired and hungry little ones, the process felt a bit stressed and rushed. I may have asked more questions but I was distracted. However, the people here encouraged and answered any and all questions we had. They were understanding. The process took between 3 and 4 hours start to finish but we did have to come back to install the security system because the kids were too exhausted. Again not their fault. The only bad thing, which didn't bother me too much but should be mentioned, is that at some point I took the girls out for some air and there were 2 or 3 gentlemen having a cigarette break in front of the dealership and having a conversation very loudly which included cursing. Maybe take that break on the side or behind the dealership? Or at least tone done the cursing a bit? I'm just saying for the future to avoid someone else really taking offense. All in all, we are very satisfied with our experience and would definitely recommend this place to anyone.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2017
 

Monica Rodriguez is the bomb. Don't go to anybody else, she gave me the bomb deal and she was so sweet! I love my new car!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2017
 

Seriously I recommend this place 100 %

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2017
 

Carlos, Adnan and Shun are all 5 stars. Thanks a lot!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2017
 

Excellent experience for my first honda. Carlos, Shun and Adnan were all awesome. I have no complaints at all. Very excited!!!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2017
 

The service provided by Sultan Haseq was absolutely unmatched. For my first car he made it so easy for me and I was amazed by his attitude and how he presented himself. I would recommend this dealership and directly Sultan's service to all of my friends and family.

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2017
 

I shopped around and Paragon gave me the best deal. I highly recommend this dealership. This is my second purchase with Paragon. My first vehicle was in 2013, I just returned it in exchange for a 2017.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2017
 

I came into the Paragon Honda knowing I wanted a car but I didn't think I was going to be able to get it so fast .Javier made my car buying experience great. It was quick and he got me out with the car that I wanted and helped me out with everything regarding that. Payments, insurance, etc. He is a great salesmen Javier is very patient, allowing you as much time needed to go through the process, test drives, questions, etc. You'll never feel pressured or rushed. He is always pleasant and humorous as well, just really a pleasure to work with. He gave me his cell and email if any issues came up after saleVery professional, kind and friendly. I will definitely recommend my friends and family for this service. We are very happy with our new Car thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2017
 

Angel Marmol my salesman was great! He got the job done in a reasonable rite way!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 11, 2017
 

Leased a brand new civic and had a wonderful, fast, & smooth experience. Sales rep Mike could not have been better, he handled everything for me. Wish I could give 6 stars. Walked away knowing I got a great deal and driving a car that is still putting a smile on face a week later. Thank you Mike and Paragon Honda !

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jan 10, 2017
 

Great car, great service & great salesperson. Look for Javier, he'll definitely help you out & give you a very good deal. Very satisfied!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2017
 

Anthony helped me make the right decision, I loved his advice. Helped me not lose money on my car . By me doing what I was planning on to pay my neg and then get a new car in 3 months when I come back to PR . Instead just left with the new car now by giving less money now and no down for the new one Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Jan 6, 2017
 

I love this place. Me and everyone in my family have gotten our cars from Paragon and never had an issue once. In fact, all of the staff is extremely friendly & knowledgable & answers any and all queries with patience. They even helped me get my car to me when I went in on a disgustingly rainy day. I'd recommend them to anyone who's looking for a hassle-free & pleasant place to buy or lease a car.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2017
 

This is my fourth Honda CRV, but this is the best experience I had. Yamil was great, great customer service. He took time to explain to me everything with no rush. Because of him i decided to take my CRV, He is a great asset to your organization.

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Jan 5, 2017
 

Honda CRV - Lewis Ma - The sale man(Jason Gu) is very nice guy, he is very patient about my question. With his help, I have figure out the best way to purchase my car.

Read more at Edmunds


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review