• Honda

Paragon Honda

57-02 Northern Blvd
Woodside, NY 11377

  • Sales: (877) 358-8711
  • Service: (888) 551-9234
  • Parts: (877) 361-9144

Visit Us:

Reviews From Our Customers

Posted by: Douglas O March 25, 2015

Staff were great. I was there for state inspection and a car recall. Car was surviced in a timely manner.
read more

Posted by: Maria C March 25, 2015

Service was quick, attending guy pleasant and called me when car was done.gave me price for service I asked him about.
read more

Posted by: Helen S March 25, 2015

Muy buen personal me trataron excelente
read more

Posted by: Corrado P March 25, 2015

I am amazed that after all the years of going there... That the service had become better and better. Usually company's put up a good front, and then slack off, not at paragon I feel like they go the extra mile.... The service manager walks around and asked me if everything was fine.... And if I needed anything.... Doesn't get better than this Thanks team paragon
read more

Posted by: Adolfo A March 24, 2015

This was my first time buying a certified pre owned vehicle and based on the reviews online about Paragon being the best dealership in the 5 boroughs, I decided to give it a try. I was impressed with the respect they treat you and they try their best to help you get the car of your choice. They are the best Honda dealership in NYC and being my first time purchasing a vehicle from them, I would recommend them to anyone wanting to purchase a Honda vehicle. You won't be disappointed if you give Paragon Honda a visit.
read more

Posted by: Cesarea M March 23, 2015

As always great service, especially from Alex, the Service Manager.
read more

Posted by: Raldy U March 23, 2015

Good attention on all customers A+.
read more

Posted by: Jenny G March 23, 2015

David H. Was helpful through the whole process. Even when my mom and I kept changing our minds. Very honest and patient. Really appreciate it everyone is very nice, friendly and more of all professional. Truly a happy customer, love the comfort of my car everyday. Thanks!! Would have never thought I would leave with such an amazing car especially I came for a completely different vehicle. Looking forward to many years with this car and telling all my friends and family about this dealership!!!
read more

Posted by: Novia J March 23, 2015

Excellent Service
read more

Posted by: Robert A March 23, 2015

Very good Sevice Advisor.
read more
Page 1 of 258
Info
/*]]>*/