Customer Testimonials

Video of The Week!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Jul 19, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - What an experience - Walked in just to look and left with a brand new car. The whole process surpassed my idea of purchasing a car. Larry was a great sales person. Thank you, Larry. And thank you Rachel, in financing. Edit: I also need to give praise to Rachel in the Delivery Department. She helped my husband and I to personalize the features and settings of the car. She provided AMAZING service! Thank you, Rachel.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Oscar is great Definitely recommend him

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I met Sky, he is helpful.Pros:1. Large inventory, helpful to find my idea choice 2. Fast service and assistance 3. Quick response to problems Cons:1. Be really careful when you buy, check everything. I did not notice some dent in the back, and was not informed of the condition.2. I bought a used car, its condition is different from new/pre own certified.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 
Cars logo
Cars Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Awesome experience with the paragon team from the pick up to where they call me to make sure I am aware of what they doing .then they Did a great job and the drop off was good too. Thank you guys!!

Read more at Cars

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I walked away with a car I was happy about at a price I was happy about. I also felt I was treated with respect throughout the process. What more can I ask?

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Thank you Oscar trompeta paragon honda lo ve my pilot

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Jonathan salom was great and very happy and customer service was great he did amazing and very happy with the job he did with us

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Honestly was blown away with the deal I got, My salesman Min Naing is a true professional. Didn’t expect to drive away in a brand new car when I only went in for Info. Never felt pressured. Just outstanding. In finance; Rachel did an excellent job and explained everything using her own previous experiences. And lastly Katherine from DMV department is awesome.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Thanks to Shawn Beltran who was relatable and extremely helpful I was able to leave home with the car I wanted, in the color I wanted for an amazing deal. Glad I came back here to lease again. Definitely would recommend.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Honestly when I first told my dad I was looking into getting a civic hatchback to go to college/work and He told me he knew a dealer who worked at Honda, I was kinda on the fence but when we got to the dealership he introduced me to Shawn Beltran, he was nothing but pleasant. He answered all my questions and addressed all my concerns (even though I had a lot) with the utmost patience. He worked with my budget and before I knew it, I had gotten my new car. Thank you to everyone at paragon honda who made this possible.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - It’s time for us to have a new car. I have been delaying our Honda visit for sometime..A lot of sales consultants have been calling us trying to make appointments for a visit. For some reason, I only kept Josiah’s direct number...When we finally made an appointment, he guided us from start to finish and indeed made us feel comfortable that we are getting a good deal. Thanks Josiah for your help and yes, we’re enjoying our Accord Sport.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 4 - This is the 4th car we have gotten from paragon. Every one has been a winner. Haitham, our sales rep Is a great guy, and always comes they with the most car for the money!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Had an awesome experience and I am super happy with my new Honda CRV. Min was able to take of me he was very helpful and worked out a great deal for me. (Min was always available for any questions or concerns I had) Thank you !!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Ask for Luis Deleon. He gave us excellent service. Huge plus that he’s bilingual!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - I highly recommend Luis Deleon! He worked with me and made sure I was comfortable with my purchase. I would definitely recommend buying a car from here.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Loved my experience at Paragon Honda. Luis Deleon was very kind, courteous, understanding, and helpful.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Luis Deleon was excellent and professional! Best salesman you could ever ask for. He addressed all our questions and concerns, and helped us getting the best deal on our first Honda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - A had a great experience at this dealership. Luis Deleon is a very good salesman and gave me a deal that couldn't be beat!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Great service and quick too. Spoke to Sales rep Luis Deleon and he was able to help me out with a great deal. Luis is the man to go to. He will take care of you. Guaranteed you cant go wrong.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Thanks goes to Luis Deleon for his exceptional customer service he provided to me and my family. Will definitely be coming back to Paragon Honda because of him. Highly recommend this dealership

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Intend to get information on a Accord. Still have 2 months on the lease. Was greeted by Liang. He show me the car even offered me a test drive even after I told him I was just looking. We sat down went over the car information. Liang worked with my budget and was willing to get me out of my lease early was a plus. Was introduce to Sky which was very nice guy. He helped me get insurance and showed me features which wasn't available on youtube. Met with Rachel who walked me thru the contract. Everything from start to finish was very informative. I highly recommend this place especially Liang and Sky.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Customer service is superb.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Good price. Liang thank you for help. good trade everything good.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019
 

Rating: 5 - Was cross between the Rav4 and the CRV. Sky went all in demonstrating the CRV and offered a great deal. The Rav4 was nice but the salesman Sky sold me and my wife on the car. I work with thousands of people monthly. My expectations are very high and Sky hit every mark with flying colors. Great atmosphere and energy from every sales person. From bell ringing and clapping. Awesome dealership.

Read more at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review