Customer Testimonials

Video of The Week!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 27, 2017
 

I rarely write reviews, but from what we have experienced I felt that its very important to leave my review: We bought a used Honda CR-V 2012 EXL with a...

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2017
 

I love the way they treat the customer. specially the manager, Syed Shah. Thanks syed for your kind behaviour.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 25, 2017
 

I'm sure you've heard "I never write reviews" but in my case it's true and I felt compelled to write only because I had the pleasure to deal with Danielle to purchase a certified civic. My first reaction was - oh god, she looks so young, she probably worked with paragon a good month and a half - I wasn't wrong about how young she looked, I was wrong about her performance - she knew every detail about the process - the test rides, the financial transactions, the insurance transfer, the DMV registration,plates, all the paperwork, delegating tasks to her "apprentice" with respect...while guiding me seemlessly from one step to the other...my only complaint is with paragon - I expected a certified car to be sold as advertised ( a 182 mechanical and appearance inspection ) as if they went over it with a fine tooth comb in essense....yes they washed it, and sprayed armorall on the tires and engine compartment, but don't call it detailing...it wasn't...(glove compartments with coffee stains, a spill stain on the back of the drivers seat, a keyed scratch that wasn't touched up, although minor things it says to me their M.O. is " get the car in and out as fast as possible " so 2 stars to paragon, 4 stars to Danielle........Bob

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

I am sure that paragon honda is the best place in the whole world,they are the extreme experts dealers especially Mr Sayeed Shan,he is very knowledagble.this is my second car from paragon honda.i always see sayeed for buying cars and he pleases me with his ptofessionalism.He also gives me the bhe best deal.Buying process is always done within an hour.Mr sayeed and his team i should say are gems and valuable assets of paragon honda.I been to many dealerships but never seen people like them.Hats of Mr sayeed and his team.Have no words to thank him.Paragon honda and Mr sayeed shah are highly recommended

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 24, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) Nice place good ambient excellent servicesThey speak Spanish(Original) Nice place good ambient excellent servicesHablan Español

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 23, 2017
 

We bought a car from syed shah finance manager paragon Honda and it's our third car from him. He always provide us excellent service. He always workout whole deal for us and we always recommend him and paragon Honda to ours friends . You guys best I give five stars to all staff members and paragon Honda

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 23, 2017
 

My whole experience at Paragon Honda was awesome from beginning to end. David Pacheco helped my family and me to lease a new Honda Hrv. He was very patient, honest and reasonable. It was over all a great experience at Honda and I would recommended it to anyone. Gabriel Peña the business manager was also great! We had a problem with my fathers credit and he informed us with great information.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 22, 2017
 

I had the best experience at Paragon Honda and it was all thanks to my salesperson Brenda. she made what would have been a very hard and tedious process very smooth. can't speak enough about her attitude and demeanor she was very pleasant and very nice. Paragon Honda treats you very respectfully and courteously, they even delivered my car right to my front door! I bought a 2014 honda Accord EX and I'm very happy with it. Thanks Brenda!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 22, 2017
 

Paragon Honda Express was the best experience i had with buying a car. Efficiency and Customer Service was the strong suits that stood out the most among...

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2017
 

Rajat and his team were fantastic! I couldn't have asked for a smoother and more honest transaction. We love our new Pilot, feel like our son is totally safe driving around now and the whole thing happened from my house!!! They drove the car to us - for test drive and then delivered it and filled out all the paperwork in my dining room... How much simpler could it get??? I would absolutely recommend Paragon.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 20, 2017
 

Raj Singh and team were the Most Courteous and professional team I have ever worked with. We came in looking to purchase a new Civic for my Son. Though I didnt walk away with a car just yet (due to financial reasons) they took the time and patience to explain what his car is worth and where we are and affordability-wise for a new car. Though they knew early on we were not going to buy today they continued to explain and showed us how to protect ourself financially. We came to an agreement that I should purchase the car in 6 months when it makes sense for our financial situation. Overall was very pleased with the honesty and will continue being a customer at Paragon Honda. Any other dealership would have scammed us into purchasing a new car and we would have ended up in a bad situation! Thank You Raj and Paragon team for your honesty!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 19, 2017
 

This was my first car buying experience. Jorge was very helpful in searching for a car to test drive. Everyone there seemed pretty nice as well. It does get pretty busy there even on week days so make sure you have enough time set aside to go through everything. I will say that I didn't feel pressured at all by our sales rep Jorge or finance manager which I really appreciated and they didn't rush me at all as they answered all my questions and let me read every document. I would definitely recommend Paragon Honda.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

I would definitely recommend Paragon Honda. My sales consultant Danielle was sooo helpful with giving me her input. I originally wanted a Civic Hatchback and ended up getting an Accord Coupe!! Great sales woman. I definitely am happy with my coupe and I'm glad she switched me to a different car that fits my budget, style and needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jul 18, 2017
 

This is my first time getting a car here in paragon Honda. I got a lease here 3 days ago. My salesman giving me wrong information about the prices of the car. We agreed on the price of 34700 for the CRV and when I check the lease agreement when I was speaking to the finance officer they put $37325 plus tax of $1745.77 = $39666.58 and on top of that the salesman told me that the lease only have like $10 a month rental fee and again on the agreement it shows $4364.83 rent charge for 36 months!! It's more than $100 a month rental fee and when I told him that since its too high I rather take the financing program rather than lease he said I can't do that anymore even if I didn't sign the agreement yet. This is ridiculous it's like I'm paying a price of a lexus car with a crv car! Don't buy your car here! EditSo I contacted Mr. Brian Benstock and the response was quick. I got a phone call from Gary Lin and so grateful from them for assisting me with my car. So I finally was able to change it to finance and got the price that was agreed upon. Although the salesman wasn't good I'm glad the top people who handle paragon honda give me a 5 star customer service.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 14, 2017
 

The best experience I had in my recent hunt for a certified pre-owned car. First and foremost, very competitive prices for certified cars and Paragon Honda is a no non-sense place when it comes to online marketing. They sell cars exactly at the prices you see online. Brenda Velazquez and Danielle Guagenti from the sales team were very professional, courteous and helped me making a quick choice. Their manager Raj Singh was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions with precision. There was a small glitch when there was a recall issued by Honda (battery sensor and it's very minor) for my car a day before the delivery. The whole team was very responsive and did their best to deliver the car at the earliest. I am glad my search ended here with a beautiful 2105 Honda Accord and I would definitely recommend this place.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2017
 

My sales rep, Allister Harry, was amazing. He was very informative. I didn't feel pressured or overwhelmed. He explained everything thoroughly and walked me through every step of the process from the moment I walked through the door to the moment I drove away in my new car.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jul 11, 2017
 

Had great experience with Paragon Honda and especially our salesman Jorge. Would recommend to everyone. We're from Jersey so my wife was nervous about driving car home, Jorge our salesman delivered it to our home himself unbelievable

Read more at Yelp


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review