Customer Testimonials

Video of The Week!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Paragon Honda have great price and liang is excellent. I’m very happy with my purchase.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2019
 

From stepping into the dealership to receiving the key, it was a wonderful experience with Mr. David, he got me a special deal. Sure I will recommend him to my family and friends. Thanks, Jiji

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Oscarin Peralta was great thank you

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

super feliz con my nuevo honda civic sport 2019, agradecido infinitamente con Vannesa Leiva quien es una excelente profesional y amiga gracias a ella fue posible cumplir este sueno. gracias vannesa por tu excelente atencion y trato hacia conmigo your are THE BEST. y por supuesto thanks to paragon honda. 😉

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Thank you Min!! Your service was amazing!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

We very happy this guy mckensie very nice..

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Mckensie good he worked with us he understands our needs

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Went shopping for a new Honda at Paragon Honda and Oscarin Peralta helped me through the buying process. He was very informative and gave me a lot of comparison pricing till we came to the right one. Very comfortable and easy buying experience, I highly recommend him and Paragon Honda to others. I really love my new Honda Civic Sport.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 25, 2019
 

Thank so much Angel i am the happiest person ever i soooo love my brand new 2019 honda accord may god bless u always and everyone there Angel you are very good at what you do thank you again

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 24, 2019
 

I went to Acura but they sent me to Paragon Honda because i need someone that speak mandarin. so Liang and his manager Harry help me out. they gave me the best price and the service was excellent.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 23, 2019
 

Oscarin And Moe, did an awesome job. They were so kind, helpful and professional. I love my Honda Accord EX-L. I definitely recommend Paragon Honda and ask for Oscarin Peralta and Moe they are the best.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019
 

Great service - Great buying experience- Diego takes time to listen to what we wanted and gave us all information we need it to know. Thank you Diego

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019
 

Big thanks to Alyssa for making an appointment to meet with Mariano. And a bigger thanks to Mariano for helping me purchase my new 2019 honda civic baby. For any future buyers I would recommend to look for this guy, he will not let you down.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2019
 

Sky is very nice and kind person. I bought my crv ex-l with him. Very patient. Explain everything very clearly. Staight forward. He spend the whole day with me and try his best to assist me. If you go to paragon honda, I am recommend you to let Sky assist you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

I came to this dealership not certain of what car I wanted. Jonathan helped me as soon as I came in. He was very welcoming and helpful. He spent almost 10 hours with me trying to find the perfect car , and finally we did. He is a great salesman , he is very reliable and extremely patient. If anyone is coming to this dealership I would recommend him.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

I was greatly helped by 2 employees at Paragon Honda on Northern Blvd, Queens NY, Both Diego and Gary were very helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, and professional. I will continue to purchase Honda cars even though this is my 4th car from them...Thank You Both...

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2019
 

Josiah is awesome! He was extremely easy to work with. He helped us get exactly what we were looking for in a new automobile. All I have to say is I would recommmend him to anybdoy. Thanks again Josiah.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

Mrs. Diaz was professional from the start and her expertise helped us tremendously in the process of exchanging our car. Quick and detailed, my husband and I are pleased with how fast we were able to leave the dealership with our 2019 Honda Odyssey Elite (necessary for our 4 growing kids). This was our second time leasing a car from here, and would definitely recommend her and anyone else in this dealership to family and friends. Thanks Rosa!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

I would like to reccomend josiah sosa he has a excellent interpersonal skill. He is very knowledgeable in the process of his work. Keep it up!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2019
 

I enjoyed the process of buying the car thanks to mahesh. He was incredible and helped find the car perfect for me. Thank you Mahesh, I couldn’t be happier with my car!

Read more at DealerRater

Yelp logo
Yelp Mar 21, 2019
 

Number of visits: Once. First off: I loathe car dealerships. It's hard to find a trustworthy one. My parents were looking to purchase a silver HR-V, and I accompanied them to Paragon Honda after they had a negative experience at Hillside Honda. After Hillside Honda failed to present a silver HR-V on the day they were supposed to purchase it (and wasting all of our time), we decided to head over to Paragon Honda. (I will post a negative review for Hillside Honda later.) I told mom and dad to go to Paragon Honda in the first place because I know Jake Sosa, one of the sales representatives. Because I know Jake, I'm going to be biased here. Well, not really. It was what really happened. So... I accompanied mom and dad to Paragon Honda. The place was somewhat busy. Jake welcomed us in and was professional and cordial (looking around for available chairs for us to sit at). This young man was informative and on point with all of our questions, as if he's been doing this for years. The process was somewhat speedy since we knew what we wanted and (unlike that other place) they did have a silver HR-V in stock. Some unexpected deliberation occurred regarding trim, but mom and dad ended up choosing the Sport trim. Paper work was a breeze and, most importantly, Jake took the time to break down what they would be paying for. Thank you, Jake. The finance manager, MD, was a humorous yet pleasant man. He could talk though. But when going through the warranty options, he presented them as if they were up to us: no push, no bullshit (mom was wary because of past experiences). MD personified the vehicle and explained how it could use warranty - like how a person needs health insurance. That kind of mumbo jumbo gave him that aura of humanity that you don't see with other people in other dealerships (or that's how he gets you). But we had confidence. My parents chose what they wanted, and got what they wanted (I thought the APR was a little high though). It was a near perfect experience dealing with Jake and MD. Sad to say, we got lucky getting these two. Would I return? I'm not a fan of Honda, but I would recommend Paragon Honda. If you do happen to go there or anywhere, bring people who would help you not be a sucker.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

when my friends and families want a Honda car i bring them to Paragon Honda, because they have a great selection of used and new cars and I can get them a great price. Liang was great and friendly. i will definitely coming back in the future.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

I have had my car inspected and serviced here for three years. This year, I thought that the shop had put a small dent in my bumper while being serviced. I emailed the company and wrote a review. Within 4 hours, the shop manager contacted me about it. With no questions asked, he arranged for a loaner to be delivered to me, picked up my car, fixed the dent (along with a couple of others), cleaned and detailed the car and returned it to me better than new!! I am very impressed with their responsiveness and quality of service. Excellent work.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2019
 

Took my car in for servicing even though I didn't have an appointment. They graciously accepted, and they told my how long the servicing would take. I received a text that my car was ready for pick-up at exactly the estimated time! Very courteous staff. Highly professional. They're the best!

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2019
 

It was great time. Gary and Mariano helped to get new car. Thank you for helping me to get car with good deal. Thanks again.

Read more at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review