Customer Testimonials

Video of The Week!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

The Paragon Honda Team is AMAZING!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

Where should i start? ARIEL was amazing! I knew my "first time buying a car " experience was going yo be one i wouldn't forget. Ariel, no lie or extra boost , was very patient with me. He actually met me down the block as i walked in a 1 and a half late lol. Trains were horrible. Considering Honda paragon was closing in lest then 30 minutes areiel glet me know i wouldn't take home a car today, because banks were closed. However the next day i spoke with Ariel, at 1230 i recieved a call from Ariel that my car was being delivered ...

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2020
 

나는 내 구매에 만족합니다. 모든 것을 돌보는 것이 편리했습니다. 고맙습니다 Jason Hong

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Couldn’t ask for better salesperson than Francisco and his team. Extremely helpful answering all my questions about the vehicle. Will definitely recommend Paragon to my friends and family.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

Saleem was a great salesperson. Took all the time I needed to test drive 2 carsI would have given 5 stars but the car was delivered to my house and the drivers drove on 90% flat tire for 100 miles

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Sivaraj was The best assisting us in every way possible to buy New Honda Accord sport 1.5 we even came back a couple of weeks later and got a New car Thanks

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

I love my beautiful new CRV-Honda Tupac my salesmen was always right on top of all my questions. He is kind and knowledgeable! Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

I bought a car from paragon honda 2019 Cr v ex L . I like black color .customer service was amazing super nice our sales person Hamza was so nice and helpful. def.recommned paragon honda .

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 16, 2020
 

A very cool experience working with a honest salesman Min, He helped me purchase my Honda CRV. Good looking out bro

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

The service in the Paragon Honda was excellent and was very helpful to their customers.The dealer was one of the best I have seen.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Mr Sayed is great person and very helpful and his whole team is excellent in explaining everything also great and always on their toes to lookout

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Everyone was great loved the car that I bought every one was nice helpful would recommend to all my friends thanks to mike and everyone at honda

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2020
 

Just now I visit paragon HONDA all employees are great I will recommend all my family and friends to paragon Honda Thank u very much

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Larry Abreu is a good worker. He was very helpful. He kept his word that I was gonna walk out signing the contract to a brand new car. He’s straight forward and honest.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Paragon Honda was an amazing experience for me. its my first time leasing a car and was accompanied by my cousin . i would give 5 stars for John Tejada for giving us the greatest deal we could imagine . We went straight to the point and John was great . He understand and he is very informative and gave us advice and importantly was very honest to us . He went straight to the point and find the best solution for us and we had a great deal. Thankyou paragon honda and john tejada for the great experience.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

My brother had referred me to his sales person Jason Hong @ Paragon Honda. He had purchased a Accord sport earlier in the year and liked how Jason and his manager Harry took care of him. So dealing with them was a breeze, I was able to get into one at a great price as well.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

Lovelle was courteous and professional.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

It was great working with Francisco at Paragon Honda. He made it so much more easier compared to my previous experiences. I would highly recommend working with him. This gentleman is a man with words.!!!!Also his colleague Franklin is a very dedicated to his team. !!!! Overall experience was excellent!!!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

My wife and I had a great experience at Honda. Francisco took good care of us and he helped us get a brand new HRV, thank you!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 15, 2020
 

I had an outstanding experience at this dealership. Francisco helped me choose the car that was best for me to lease, and knew a lot of information about the specific car I was interested in. I would definitely recommend for anyone who isn't sure which Honda to purchase.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Paragon Honda was an amazing experience for me. its my first time leasing a car and was accompanied by my cousin . i would give 5 stars for John Tejada for giving us the greatest deal we could imagine . We went straight to the point and John was great . He understand and he is very informative and gave us advice and importantly was very honest to us . He went straight to the point and find the best solution for us and we had a great deal. Thankyou paragon honda and john tejada for the great experience.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Cordial, energetic and quick thinking. I enjoyed working with him and i am grateful for the ease with which he worked with me. Great person for your sakes team!

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Naz is very professional at what he does helped me to find the perfect car sayed and Alan was also very helpful Alan helped me out with my rate and monthly payment my score was very helped me out to get approval..naz thank you so much for all your help I will recommend all my friends and family to you..thank you

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Great guy to do business. 2016 Honda CR-V I bought is really nice. Would recommend siva and his boss mike battaglia. Sayed assisted me as well and did great job. Thank you.

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 15, 2020
 

Ivan is a great employee he helped me all my needs within my budget on negotiating the right car for me. There was an issue with finding the keys for my car lease so Ivan was very generous with ordering an Uber for me and my wife to go home and pick up the car the following day.

Read more at DealerRater


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review