Customer Testimonials

Video of The Week!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Nov 15, 2018
 

(Translated by Google) The frist time I bought your car ,although the transaction process has a small episode but still successfully complete the handover I feel the team spirit is very good ,special thanks to sky chan for his patience and care I feel that you are very sincere,the Company has a staff like you it's very rare I want to say that you are great!thank you very much for providing me with pick-up and drop-of service in those few days continue to work hard!@¥@(Original)The frist time I bought your car ,although the transaction process has a small episode but still successfully complete the handover I feel the team spirit is very good ,special thanks to sky chan for his patience and care I feel that you are very sincere,the company has a staff like you it's very rare I want to say that you are great!thank you very much for providing me with pick-up and drop-of service in those few days continue to work hard!@¥@

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Eficiencia es hacer mejor lo que otros hacen bien y la verdad es que Rosa díaz marca la diferencia gracias por tu más que exelente servicio y dedicasion para con migo y mi familia...

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2018
 

John Santiago was super easy to work with. He was willing to meet us out in New Jersey from Queens to come to us to show us the car. We ended up going to his dealership in Queens. He was willing to adjust after we hit rush hour traffic and were late for our appointment. He was super friendly and explained things very well and made it easy to understand. He was efficient with the whole paperwork process. Floor mats were delivered as promised. I would recommend John Santiago to anybody on the market for a car. I love my Accord from Paragon Honda as well!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Hey, I’m very great full and satisfied with rosa dias’ help she was very kind and profesional and I would recommend her work to anyone any time. Thank you so much

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

I hace a amazona espirience with rosa Diaz ave is very profesional and very helpful definigly i by another car with her Thanks

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

Great customer service, they get great deals on the loans, definitely the best option at the time to get a new car, please ask for Rosa.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2018
 

I just bought a new 2018 Honda Accord sport 2.0 and Jose Valdez and he got the process done quick Im definitely going to send customers to this location

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

hey angle marmol the car was beautifulyour a special kind of sales person told me everthing i need to know from the start to the end ...paragon should be honored to have youworking here.ill bring all my friends and family members to you so they can be as happy as you made us...truly yours dennis alvarado

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

My experience from beginning to end was amazing! Leo Singleton was very transparent in letting me know what I’ll be getting in my purchase and making sure I understood the process that I would be going through. The other staff members shared the same transparency allowing me to understand and ask essential questions before I left. The communication and updates I received in between the purchase were just as amazing as when I first walked in. Also, during my test-drive, Leo made me feel comfortable and shared a great deal of information regarding the car that resulted in making the test-drive feel like a casual trip around the neighborhood. I look forward to my new-found relationship with the folks at Paragon Honda and will continue to keep in touch.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

I had a very good experience with rosa Diaz she is the best when you think theres no way she will find the way

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 12, 2018
 

Landi is a great salesman he worked very hard to meet all my needs. I will be happy to recommend him to someone else

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018
 

Best car buying experience Thanks to Pedro Jimenez

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 11, 2018
 

I have been a customer at Paragon Honda for the last 3 years. Rosa Diaz has been my go-to person during that time. Her Customer Service, her Profesionalism and her knowledge has no comparison!! I have left very happy and satisfied with her care, in both ocasiones. Thank you Rosa and Paragon Honda for always taking care of me!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

Faiz patel was was awesome and very professional

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2018
 

I’ve been working with Haithan for the past 2 years. He asssited me and my husband with our first Honda CR-V. And now we came back to him for our second purchase of our Honda Civic Sport. He treats us like family not like a customer. Also, he explains everything and he you have a any question or concern he will answer. This is why I always go to Haithan

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

Came here for an accord sport but l end up buying an accord exl with Navi cause they gave me super deal, thanks Mr Kiang and Paragon Honda.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 10, 2018
 

GREAT SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WE STOPPED BY TO BUY A NEW CAR AND WE WERE HELPED BY OSCARIN PERALTA WHO WENT ABOVE AND BEYOND TO MAKE SURE OUR SHOPPING EXPERIENCE WAS AS PLEASANT AS COULD BE. I WILL DEFINITELY BE RECOMENDING EVERYBODY I KNOW SHOPPING FOR A NEW CAR TO STOP BY PARAGON HONDA AND ASK FOR OSCARIN PERALTA.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 9, 2018
 

Excellent Service. Mr. Michael Almanzar is a Star. I highly recommend him as a Salesman. Mr. Almanzar took meticulous care of every aspect of my purchase. Can't ask for more. All the staff including the Sales Manager and the Finance Manager made every effort on making this possible.

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Nov 9, 2018
 

Went to buy a car there yesterday, I had to get out of a ton of negative equity in my previous car.  Angel, the sales person took him time to explain my best options, and the best car to bury the negative equity into.  I ended up getting a hybrid because it had a ton of rebates.  While I don't think I got the deal if the century, I am more worried about convenience and speed of service.  Angel got it down, only hiccup was the they had me sign the wrong guys paperwork, even after the correction I still ended up with said random guys paperwork mixed in with my own. Hey, nobody is perfect.  But Angel threw in all season mats, wheel locks, and cargo tray, that small gesture is what made me write a review when I normally don't.  All the negative reviews? It's a car dealership, you have to go in there with thick skin, if you expect the deal of the century you will be disappointed, if you have more realistic requests they are more then happy to accommodate.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

I love the service department at Paragon Honda. I take my car here for service and other issues and everyone is super helpful, Thank You very much. .

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2018
 

Sales consultant is helpful. Friendly staff. Paperwork is smooth. Price is competitive. Good selection of cars and the facility is clean and comfortable. Good experience

Read more at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2018
 

Thank you to Paragon Honda and Alex Taveras for the exceptional customer service. I needed an oil change, a few things checked, and an appointment on short notice. I'm happy to say that the Paragon Honda Service has drastically improved. I've received the best service from them over the past year or so. Thanks!

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 8, 2018
 

Jonathan Archipolo was a great salesman. He was 100% helpful in answering all my concerns and questions I had. You can tell he is passionate about his job and is just willing to help anyone who walks in. I would definitely recommend talking to him if ever given the chance to go car shopping at Paragon.

Read more at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review