Customer Testimonials

Video of The Week!


 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Google logo
Google Sep 25, 2017
 

Paragon Hona is Great. It has great service, price and very nice staff. I bought a new 2017 accord ex-L v6 and Willy Lantigua gave me an awesome deal. I am very satisfied with Willy. If you are ever at Paragon Honda, I 100% recommend you ask for Willy. He will take care of you and go above and beyond to satisfy your needs.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2017
 

Initially I gave Paragon 1 star review due to one the first visit I didn't get test drive after long waiting. Dealer read review and invited me to follow up. I was in the middle of negotiating with multiple dealers, and decided to try Paragon again. It ended well, Paragon Internet sales team Raj & Chris provided great and no stress service, and I ended buying car from Paragon. I'm revising review to give Paragon 4 star. Without the bad beginning of test drive, I would give 5 star.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 21, 2017
 

I am a first time buyer and my experience with Paragon Honda was excellent. I came in hoping to check out a few cars and drove home in a beautiful 2014 civic that night! Mike Adovic helped me with every step of the way. He and Monica were very knowledgeable and answered every question I had in detail. The staff in general were professional and helpful considering how busy it was. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone concidering a used car. The price was under market value compaired to other civics on kelly blue book. Overall my first time buying experience was quick and painless, there was no questions left unanswered. Excellence all around!!!

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 21, 2017
 

I am a first time buyer and my experience with Paragon Honda was excellent. I came in hoping to check out a few cars and drove home in a beautiful 2014 civic that night! Mike Adovic helped me with every step of the way. He and Monica were very knowledgeable and answered every question I had in detail. The staff in general were professional and helpful considering how busy it was. I would reccomend this dealership to anyone concidering a used car. The price was under market value compaired to other civics on kelly blue book. Overall my first time buying experience was quick and painless, there was no questions left unanswered. Excellence all around!!!

Read more at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 20, 2017
 

Paragon Honda has changed my expectations of the car selling industry. I purchased a 2012 Honda CRV EXL. Not only were they professional and kind but they made sure I felt comfortable from start to finish. My sales person was Cesar Hurtado who made sure we were comfortable and stayed within budget. He was attentive and made the process enjoyable for my mother, myself, and even my 12 year old brother (a hard feat to accomplish). Every step of the way he was well informed and sensitive to the needs of my family and I. Once we decided on a car we were escorted to the financial advisor Mitchell Levy. Mitchell showed the same care and treatment that Cesar did. He was attentive and made sure to keep us engaged even when we had to wait for a callback from the bank. Mitchell was sure to explain all of the financial details of our purchase with ease. He made everything easy to understand and was very well informed. I would recommend Cesar and Mitch to anyone who wants a hassle free experience.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Recently purchased a 2014 Honda Civic Si through Paragon Honda and the customer service was excellent. My sales women was very polite and respectful, and made my car buying experience very easy.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

(Translated by Google) Super good(Original) Super bien

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 18, 2017
 

Even though I did not get the deal that I wanted and didnt get a car from them I had a great experience. Met Mariano (or mareeno) at the door and was extremely friendly and professional!Such a shame I coudnt get the deal I wanted.

Read more at Google

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2017
 

They honored their posted promotions. I did get a bit confused from my initial phone call in terms of how the financing is broken down...but the numbers worked out as advertised. Very friendly team. They didn't try too hard to "upsell" me which I appreciated. I was there on a Saturday and there was a bit of a wait especially once I ordered the car (two hours to bring in from a remote area.) Sandwiches for clients was a very nice touch. Sales assistant was very kind to lend me her cell phone charger!

Read more at DealerRater

Edmunds logo
Edmunds Sep 17, 2017
 

great sales team - They honored their posted promotions. I did get a bit confused from my initial phone call in terms of how the financing is broken down...but the numbers worked out as advertised. Very friendly team. They didn't try too hard to "upsell" me which I appreciated. I was there on a Saturday and there was a bit of a wait especially once I ordered the car (two hours to bring in from a remote area.) Sandwiches for clients was a very nice touch. Sales assistant was very kind to lend me her cell phone charger!

Read more at Edmunds

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 16, 2017
 

Just want to praise Madeline Collado for all of her help, she was wonderful.  The Paragon direct concept is the best idea I heard of in a long time they should continue it forever. The manager who thought of it should be giving a raise.This is my first one. I gave five stars to Paragon direct, which I believe is a pilot program. What it does is have you do everything online go to the dealership If you want but isn't necessary.

Read more at Yelp

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2017
 

My family has been customer since 1997 . The vehicle never broke down on any occasion on the roadside due to engine failure . A reliable vehicle , however the cost has gone up.

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 
Google logo
Google Sep 11, 2017
 

Nice and easy. All customer services are nice. explain detail in every step of the process.

Read more at Google

Yelp logo
Yelp Sep 11, 2017
 

After many months researching online for my first car  and of course the best price I decided to visit Paragon Honda. If juts like me, you have thousands of questions and are not sure what would be your best option when it comes to purchasing your next car... MAKE SURE that  you ask for Andres Ruiz. I can assure you that his professionalism, knowledge, and PATIENCE will help you make your best decision. I visited a Paragon Honda at another location and even though the sales price was a little cheaper, the customer service experience was VERY different. I do not appreciate pushy sales agents that only care about their numbers.  Andres was very clear about all my options and demonstrated that his goal was for me to be 100% satisfied with my purchase.  Even though I had the option to purchase my vehicle at any place where the numbers were convenient for me I went back to the Paragon Honda in Woodside  because of the great service Andres Ruiz provided to me. Not only did I experience great customer service but Andres did everything possible to match the price I was given at the other location. It is always good to spend your money where is obvious that people appreciate your business before, during and after your purchase.

Read more at Yelp

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2017
 

Rob Patel the only man I can deal with Great prices professional man . I will buy from him again great dealer great cars and great experience

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Sep 6, 2017
 

Everyone was professional here and seemed very knowledgeable but I dealt with Radesh who helped me to get my first lease. He helped me through every step and even came in on his day off to ensure every single detail was correct. I did very minimal work, I told him what I was interested in and he set me up with a great deal. Radesh gets 5 stars from me all the way.

Read more at Google


Do you have feedback?

Leave a Review